fbpx

Contact Us

(770) 606-5700

Museum Hours

Every day 10 AM – 5 PM
Closed Major Holidays


Admission

Members: FREE
Adults: $15.95 + tax
Children (3 – 17): $11.95 + tax
Student with ID: $11.95 + tax
Active Military w/ ID: Free
(1/2 price admission for active
duty dependents with ID)
Seniors (65+): $13.95 + tax

Location

100 Tellus Drive
Cartersville, GA 30120
(770) 606-5700
I-75 Exit 293
Cartersville, GA

Food is only allowed on the premises if it is provided by Tellus Science Museum or by an approved caterer listed below:

Tellus Science Museum
100 Tellus Dr.
Cartersville, GA 30120
Emma Tilley
Business: (770) 606-5726
Email: emmat@tellusmuseum.org
Website: www.tellusmuseum.org

A Divine Event
2825 Pacific Dr., Ste. C
Norcross, GA 30071
Laura Ulshafer
Business: (770) 587-9117
Email: laura@adivineevent.com
Website: www.adivineevent.com

Flavorful Events
104 Stonewall St.
Cartersville, GA 30120
Penni Benford
Business: (770) 387-0723 or (770) 387-0724
Email: penni@flavorfulevents.com
Website: www.flavorfulevents.com

Grand Oaks
302 West Main St.
Cartersville, GA 30120
Ray Thacker
Business: (770) 382-6322

Harvest Moon Café
234 Broad St.
Rome, GA 30161
Barbara Triplitt and Ellen Keene
Business: (706) 291-4224
Email: barbaraharvestmoon@gmail.com
Email: ellenharvestmoon@gmail.com
Website: www.myharvestmooncafe.com

Johnny Mitchell’s Smokehouse
650 Henderson Dr., Ste. 403
Cartersville, GA 30120
Johnny and Jill Mitchell
Business: (770) 334-3431
Email: jill@johnnymitchells.com
Website: www.johnnymitchells.com

Legendary Events
1380 W. Marietta St.
Atlanta, GA 30318
Liz Cipro
Business: (404) 869-8858
Email: ecipro@lgegendaryevents.com
Website: www.legendaryevents.com

Proof of the Pudding
1175 Chattahoochee Ave. NW, Bldg. A
Atlanta, GA 30318
Krystine Maas
Business: (404) 892-2359
Email: kmaas@proofpudding.com
Website: www.proofpudding.com

The Original Steak and Rib House
305 Market Place Blvd.
Cartersville, GA  30121
Sean Morse
Business: (470) 227-7427
Email: sean@steakandrib.net
Website: www.steakandrib.net

The Season Events
300 Glenn Milner Blvd.
Rome, GA 30161
Holly Lynch
Business: (706) 234-2244
Email: holly@theseasonevents.com
Website: www.theseasonevents.com

24
Aug

Dinos & Diamonds

Saturday, 6 - 11 PM
08/24/2019

LEARN MORE
28
Aug

Lunch + Learn: Georgia Stone: Personal Foundations – Stories Behind Building a Nation

Wednesday, 12:15 PM
08/28/2019

LEARN MORE
6
Sep

Lunar Astronomy Workshop

Friday, 8:30 - 10:30 PM
09/06/2019

LEARN MORE

MUSEUM HOURS

Every day 10 AM – 5 PM
Closed Major Holidays


ADMISSION

Members: FREE
Adults: $15.95 + tax
Children (3 – 17): $11.95 + tax
Student with ID: $11.95 + tax
Active Military w/ ID: Free
(1/2 price admission for active
duty dependents with ID)
Seniors (65+): $13.95 + tax

LOCATION

100 Tellus Drive
Cartersville, GA 30120
(770) 606-5700
I-75 Exit 293
Cartersville, GA

SIGN UP FOR E-NEWS

Enter Email Address:
Be secure. Your privacy is protected by SafeSubscribe(SM) by Constant Contact®.
Call Now Button